Unser Team

Frau Sandra Diedrichs

Frau Sandra Diedrichs
Abteilung SKAT
Tel.: 02443-989722
Email: diedrichs@hotelvermittlung-schaefer.de

Herr Matthias Feuser

Herr Matthias Feuser
Abteilung BDK
Tel.: 02443-989715
Email: feuser@hotelvermittlung-schaefer.de

Herr Jürgen Vossen

Herr Jürgen Vossen
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02443-989716
Email: vossen@skat-reisen.de

Frau Brigitta Vossen

Frau Brigitta Vossen
Abteilung Buchhaltung / Bus
Tel.: 02443 - 989717
Email: arens@busundgruppen.de

Frau Claudia Schwingeler

Frau Claudia Schwingeler

Tel.: 02443 989717
Email: buchhaltung@schaefer-rb.de

Frau Alessandra Mertens

Frau Alessandra Mertens

Tel.: 02443 989718
Email: mertens@hotelvermittlung-schaefer.de

Herr Josia Wiegand

Herr Josia Wiegand

Tel.: 02443 989725
Email: wiegand@hotelvermittlung-schaefer.de

Frau Mirdita Kunushevci

Frau Mirdita Kunushevci

Tel.: 02443 989718
Email: mk@hotelvermittlung-schaefer.de